PHONE: +61 7 5478 9977    EMAIL: sales@smartlinemachinery.com

Why is Smartline the better solution?

  • Australia owned, made and serviced  
  • Nationwide and international sales footprint with technical support
  • Professional Healthcare and Medical Industry Providers and Advisers
  • Superior quality materials
  • Providing complete end-to-end solutions for all healthcare departments 
  • CSSD, Operating Theatres, Sterile Storage, Endoscopy Storage, Workplace Health and Safety, and more
  • Quality guaranteedOver 20 years’ experience in delivering solutions to the Healthcare Industry
  • WINNER - Building & Manufacturing Business of the Year, Sunshine Coast Business Awards 2017
  • FINALIST - Manufacturing Business of the Year, Sunshine Coast Business Awards 2018

 

Company overview:

Smartline is Australian owned, made and serviced. We manufacture innovative medical equipment and healthcare solutions that are used in hospitals and medical centres in every state and territory in Australia and are also distributed internationally.  

Since being founded in 1996, Smartline Machinery has sought to lead the healthcare industry nationally and internationally with the development of quality, innovative products. Our wide range currently includes hospital equipment, endoscopy storage, trolleys, height adjustable tables and sinks, and sterile storage.

Providing full circle of healthcare solutions

Smartline Machinery works hard with clients to develop and manufacture products to suit industry needs, while adhering to the latest standards in manufacture, hygiene and Workplace Health & Safety.

Smartline Machinery offers a design and drafting consultancy service, utilising hi-tech manufacture and production processes. Our aim is to meet industry needs professionally, honestly and quickly.

As we assit to set up department after department, we have come to recognise  common themes that re-occur in many hospitals. Some of these are productive and save time, costs and improve department wellbeing, however, we also see many mistakes repeated. We hope to pass on this insight and improve departments through simple helpful education opportunities.

 

Product range and expertise:

Smartline can assist with your complete Sterilising and Storage Solutions needs including, but is not limited to:

  • Endoscopy Storage & Cabinets
  • CSSD WorkStations and Sinks
  • Shelving & Storage Solutions to AS4187
  • Loan Set Equipment
  • Theatre Storage & Equipment Solutions
  • Fixed & Mobile Roadcase Lifters (Univators)
  • Instrument Path Logistics - Theatres to CSSD
  • WHS Solutions including Height Adjustable Transfer Tables, Packing Tables & Sinks 

 

Smartline's team:

William Smart - Managing Director - will.smart@smartlinemachinery.com - 0407 766 622

Jon Janssen - Sales and Estimation - jon.janssen@smartlinemachinery.com - (07) 5478 9977

Luke Pulling - Area Sales Manager - luke.pulling@smartlinemachinery.com - 0413 784 711 

Lachie Smart - Sales Specialist - lachie.smart@smartlinemachinery.com - 0487 000 815

Paul Carpenter - Distribution Agent (Western Australia) - paul.carpenter@smartlinemachinery.com - 0434 924 914

John Ozcan - Capital Service Manager - john.ozcan@smartlinemachinery.com - 0407 766 096

Jess Dicks - Marketing, Communications & PR Manager - jess.dicks@smartlinemachinery.com - 0422 232 645